Election of board members

New board members were elected on November 20th, 2018, by all eligible doctoral candidates of the Faculty of economical and behavioral science as follows:

Board member for sport science: Patrick Dressler

Board member for psychology: Lea Lott

Board member for education science: Christina Schuba

Board member for economics and business studies: Steffen Weyreter